Rock the Internship, Part One: Get the Interview

Do you want to be a leading lady, just like the women we celebrate here at Levo? If you’re just starting out in the world, having at least one good internship in your resume is most definitely a step in the right direction. However, if you’re just like every college girl out there, internship application season almost always equates to stress and nervous breakdowns.

I just finished a six-month internship myself, and let me tell you something: getting an internship and acing can feel both impossible and cakelike all at once. Allow me to share with you a few tricks and some lessons I learned along the way. I hope you find them useful.

Read more at Levo League.

Leave a Reply

